Top End Wedding

Opening 02 May 2019
Rated M (Coarse language), 102 mins

Starring Gwilym Lee, Kerry Fox, Miranda Tapsell.

Lauren and Ned are engaged, they are in love, and they have just ten days to find Lauren's mother who has gone AWOL somewhere in the remote far north of Australia, reunite her parents and pull off their dream wedding.

Session Times

Monday, 20 May 2019

10:30am WA AD
1:30pm WA AD
4:00pm WA AD
6:20pm WA AD

Tuesday, 21 May 2019

11:00am WA AD
1:30pm WA AD
4:00pm WA AD
6:20pm WA AD

Wednesday, 22 May 2019

11:00am WA AD
1:30pm WA AD
4:00pm WA AD
6:40pm WA AD

Thursday, 23 May 2019

10:30am WA AD
3:40pm WA AD
6:30pm WA AD

Friday, 24 May 2019

1:20pm WA AD
3:40pm WA AD
6:30pm WA AD
8:50pm WA AD

Saturday, 25 May 2019

1:30pm WA AD
4:20pm WA AD
6:30pm WA AD
8:50pm WA AD

Sunday, 26 May 2019

12:20pm WA AD
4:20pm WA AD
6:15pm WA AD

Monday, 27 May 2019

1:20pm WA AD
3:40pm WA AD
6:40pm WA AD

Tuesday, 28 May 2019

10:30am WA AD
3:40pm WA AD
6:30pm WA AD

Wednesday, 29 May 2019

12:15pm WA AD
3:30pm WA AD
7:10pm WA