Avengers: Endgame

Opening 24 April 2019
Rated M (Violence), 181 mins

Starring Josh Brolin, Robert Downey Jr., Scarlett Johansson, Chris Evans, Paul Rudd.

Thanos (Josh Brolin) has wiped out 50 percent of all living creatures. With Tony Stark (Robert Downey Jr.) adrift in space, the remaining Avengers, including Black Widow (Scarlett Johansson) and Captain America (Chris Evans), are making a plan—with the help of Scott Lang (Paul Rudd).

Session Times

Monday, 20 May 2019

10:20am WA
2:15pm WA
6:00pm WA

Tuesday, 21 May 2019

11:00am WA
2:50pm WA
6:30pm WA

Wednesday, 22 May 2019

11:00am WA
2:50pm WA
6:30pm WA

Thursday, 23 May 2019

Friday, 24 May 2019

Saturday, 25 May 2019

10:10am  
3:20pm WA
7:00pm WA

Sunday, 26 May 2019

Monday, 27 May 2019

12:20pm WA
3:20pm  
6:20pm WA

Tuesday, 28 May 2019

Wednesday, 29 May 2019

12:30pm  
6:00pm WA