The Chaperone

Opening 25 April 2019
Rated PG (Mild themes and infrequent coarse language), 108 mins

Starring Elizabeth McGovern, Haley Lu Richardson, Miranda Otto, Blythe Danner.

The life of a Kansas woman (Elizabeth McGovern, Downton Abbey) is forever changed when she chaperones a beautiful and talented 15-year-old dancer named Louise Brooks to New York for the summer. One of them is eager to fulfil her destiny of dance and movie stardom; the other hopes to unearth the mysteries of her past.

Session Times

Monday, 20 May 2019

1:00pm WA
3:30pm WA
6:10pm WA

Tuesday, 21 May 2019

1:00pm WA
3:30pm WA
6:10pm WA

Wednesday, 22 May 2019

10:30am WA
1:00pm WA
6:10pm WA

Thursday, 23 May 2019

1:40pm  
3:50pm WA
6:00pm WA

Friday, 24 May 2019

1:00pm WA
4:20pm WA
6:30pm  

Saturday, 25 May 2019

1:45pm  
4:10pm  
6:00pm WA

Sunday, 26 May 2019

2:00pm  
4:20pm  
6:00pm WA

Monday, 27 May 2019

10:30am WA
4:00pm WA
6:00pm WA

Tuesday, 28 May 2019

10:00am WA
1:50pm  
4:45pm WA

Wednesday, 29 May 2019

10:10am  
2:30pm WA
4:50pm WA